Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Home > People > Faculty
Faculty

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chair & Director

Kun-Chen Chang

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171 ext. 2923
E-mail:kunchen@ntut.edu.tw

Personal websiteMore

Kuang-Hui Peng

PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171 ext. 4561 or 2928
E-mail:khpeng@ntut.edu.twPersonal website: More

Chih-Hong Huang

PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171 ext. 2915
E-mail:huangch@ntut.edu.tw
Personal websiteMore

Tsung-Juang Wang

PROFESSOR
Phone:886-02-27712171 ext. 2926
E-mail:tjwang@mail.ntut.edu.tw
Personal websiteMore

Ding-Chin Chou

PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171 ext. 2906
E-mail:dcchou@ntut.edu.tw
Personal websiteMore

Lih-Yau Song

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171 ext. 2913
E-mail:lysong@ntut.edu.tw
Personal website More

Ying-Ming Su

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171 ext. 2909
E-mail:ymsu@ntut.edu.tw
Personal websiteMore

Shu-Ying Tsai

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171 ext. 2914
E-mail:shuying@ntut.edu.tw
Personal websiteMore

Yu-Chang Lin

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171 ext. 2912
E-mail:linyc@ntut.edu.tw
Personal websiteMore

Wen-Cheng Shao

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171 ext. 2903
E-mail:wcshao@ntut.edu.tw
Personal websiteMore

Ching-Chuan Lin

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171 ext. 2910
E-mail:cclin@ntut.edu.tw
Personal website: More

Shih-Hung Yang

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171 ext. 2905
E-mail:utahiro@ntut.edu.tw
Personal websiteMore

Rémi Wei-Chou WANG

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171 ext. 2935
E-mail:remiwang@ntut.edu.tw
Personal websiteMore

 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chair & Director

Wen-Yin Chen

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR 
Phone: 886-02-27712171ext. 2825
E-mail:wychen@ntut.edu.tw
Personal website More

T.K.Hwang(2017.02.01retired)

PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171ext. 2813、6101
E-mail:phwang@ntut.edu.tw
Personal websiteMore

Chi-Wu Huang

PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171ext. 2829
E-mail:chiwu@ntut.edu.tw
Personal website More

Fure Cheng(2017.02.01retired)

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR 
Phone: 886-02-27712171ext. 2822
E-mail:frcheng@ntut.edu.tw
Personal website More

Hung-Hsiang Wang

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR 
Phone: 886-02-27712171ext. 2804
E-mail:wanghh@ntut.edu.tw
Personal websiteMore

W. D. Yeh

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR 
Phone: 886-02-27712171ext. 2821
E-mail:wyeh@ntut.edu.tw
Personal website More

D. L. Chen

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR 
Phone: 886-02-27712171ext. 2828
E-mail:chentl@ntut.edu.tw
Personal websiteMore

Meng-cong Zheng

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171ext. 2827
E-mail:zmcdesign@gmail.com
Personal website More

Ro-Han Chang

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171 ext. 2824
E-mail:johan@ntut.edu.tw
Personal website More

Jui-Wen Peng

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171 ext. 2808
E-mail:jpeng@mail.ntut.edu.tw
Personal website: More

Ming-Chih Huang

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171 ext. 2830
E-mail:mindy@ntut.edu.tw
Personal website: More

L. H. Chiao

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171ext. 2805
E-mail:lhchiao@ntut.edu.tw
Personal website: More

EIRC FAN

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Phone: 886-02-27712171ext. 2892
E-mail:ericfan@ntut.edu.tw
Personal website: More

   

 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chair & Director

Lai-Chung Lee

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR 
Phone:886-02-27712171 ext. 2826或8901
E-mail:hd8901@ntut.edu.tw  /  f10666@ntut.edu.tw
Personal website:More

Ko-Chiu Wu

PROFESSOR
Phone:886-02-27712171 ext. 4574
E-mail:kochiuwu@ntut.edu.tw
Personal website: More

Saiau-Yue Tsau

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR 
Phone:886-02-27712171 ext. 2809 或 2876        
E-mail:sytsau@ntut.edu.tw
Personal website: More

Chun-Ching Chen

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR 
Phone:886-02-27712171 ext. 4573        
E-mail:cceugene@ntut.edu.tw
Personal website: More

Wang, Sheng-Ming

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR 
Phone:886-02-27712171 ext. 8907         
E-mail:ryan5885@mail.ntut.edu.tw
Personal website: More

Chien-Wen Cheng

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR 
Phone:886-02-27712171 ext. 8908
E-mail:cwcheng@mail.ntut.edu.tw
Personal website: More

Tai, Nan-ching

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR 
Phone:886-02-27712171 ext. 8909
E-mail:nctai@ntut.edu.tw
Personal website: More

Lung, Chi-Hao

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR 
Phone:886-02-27712171 ext. 8910        
E-mail:drag0725@yahoo.com.tw
Personal website: More

Ko, Ju-Chun

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR 
Phone:886-02-27712171 ext. 8911   
E-mail:dablog@gmail.com
Personal website: More